Daily Archives: March 22, 2007

Soon, my pretties.

Soon.

(This is a Poppy-in-waiting.)

Soon…

(This is a pair of Clessidra socks. Pre-assembly.)

Soon, my pretties. I can only resist yarn for so long.

PS – I am insanely green with envy to hear about what’s going to happen today when the Yarn Harlot takes Manhattan. Come on NY knitters, show the muggles we mean business.

PS #2 – Meg has an awesome finished Ivy and she even wrote down her mods to adjust sizing for her petite frame.

PS #3 – why isn’t it Friday yet?

PS #4 – (Which should have been #3 but I forgot until later) I have to say that this is my new favourite podcast. The ladies at Stash and Burn could not be lovelier, and I am sad they only have 8 podcasts so far. I think I’ve already gone through all of them, le sigh.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized