Only one way to go from here

Photobucket

Stay tuned.

19 Comments

Filed under fair isle, sweaters

19 responses to “Only one way to go from here

  1. barefootrooster

    eeeeee! holding my breath.

  2. girlunravelled

    so close!!! so close!!!

  3. OMG, I think I’ll wait to see how it goes for you before I cut the steek in my laptop cover….

  4. Oh god. Now I need a drink.

  5. Mary

    oooohh, the excitement!

  6. oh my! I’m holding my breath too.

  7. I have a nervous knot in my stomach!

  8. Ann

    Gorgeous colors. I don’t think I will have the guts to do it. Good luck.

  9. Eeeek!! I can’t look!

  10. Jodi

    Can I open my eyes yet?

  11. Hey! Warn a gal before you scare the poop out of her!!! I squeeked when your blog opened and DH wants to know whats up?

  12. Oh my lord, I get a squitchey tummy just looking at it. Can’t watch! Can’t watch! Let me know when it’s over!

  13. Barb

    ACK! You’re a better woman than I for trying steeks! Can I breathe yet?

  14. I’m on pins and needles over here! Yikes.

  15. ::sucks in horrified breath:: YIKES!

  16. Wait, when were you knitting a sweater? Last I remember are socks…

  17. Bad. Ass!

    My gauge issues continue but hot damn, I am very impressed.