Daily Archives: February 22, 2008

I have questions

Does anyone have answers?

1. If you had 2 packages of cream cheese in your fridge, what would you make with them? (Besides cream cheese icing. My brain needs new suggestions.) [EDIT]: And would your suggestion change if whipping cream were added to the equation? Because I have that too.

2. Is it wrong that I am planning to cast on a 2nd fair-isle sweater while still working on Venezia?

3. Further to #2, how many sweater projects is too many? Because I have startitis like burning, and so much procrastination just waiting to get out.

4. In my next set of Korknisse (Korknisses?) I am planning a colour-palette theme. Reds/Oranges, or Blues/Purples?

5. Exactly what proportion of YouTube is filled with clips from ‘So You Think You Can Dance’? I’m guessing upwards of 80%. ;)

Happy Friday!

24 Comments

Filed under random, real life miscellaney