Daily Archives: February 28, 2008

Kitty kompanion

Dear Beatrice
(also occasionally known as Beez or Miss Beatrice, or ‘snookums’, or sometimes ‘cutesy-woo’)

Thanks for being such an awesome kitty and purr-iffic roomie the last six months. In a few days your regular humans will return and I shall leave you and your house and you’ll eventually remember that they are your regular humans and not me, and that will all be fine.

Just remember that I’m the one that made you knitted cat toys and that garter log cabin blanket that you like to nap on so much.

Yours,
Glenna.

P.S. You’re a pretty awesome knitter’s cat, even if you did scare me by almost eating yarn that one time. ::scratches ears::

P.P.S. I still get to cuddle you for a couple more days.

P.P.P.S. I’ll be sure to come visit lots.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

21 Comments

Filed under cats