Daily Archives: May 2, 2008

Friday

My sister recently acquired a new MacBook. (My envy, let me show you it). We played with the camera’s photostrip feature the other day:

Photobucket

Fun times. Technology really does make our lives better, doesn’t it? ;)

I’ve got a few knitting-related bloggable things in the works but I think I’ll have to save ‘em for next week. My knitting mojo took a bit of a dive after I ripped the back of ‘Halcyon’ entirely and started over from scratch (this time with a sleeve). I was fretting to myself over the size and wondering if I should have cast on the size 2 inches wider to accommodate more hip ease (what with cables adding more bulk and so forth), and decided to just stop fretting and rip. So I did.

Happy Friday my friends, and have a great weekend!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized